• Jennifer King

Dell Black Friday 2020 Ad Scan Now Up!


This post includes affiliate links, and I'll earn a commission if you shop through the links on this page.  Go here to see my full disclosure policy!

I have the complete scan of the 2020 Dell Black Friday ad scan for you!


Like other retailers, Dell isn't waiting until actual Black Friday to start running their sales this year. Instead, most offers in the ad will go live on November 16 and will run through November 28 (if they don't sell out before then.)


Note that some items will go live at 11AM EST (so 10AM CST) on November 16, while others won't be available until 6PM EST/5PM CST that same day. We'll also see a smaller wave of doorbusters starting on November 26.


So basically you'll need to watch times carefully (and I would even consider putting them in your phone calendar as a reminder.)


And it looks like Dell will be offering FREE shipping on all items shown in the ad!


You're able to shop online directly from this ad scan below, so make sure you save this page on your device for easy reference.


Here are a couple of my favorite deals I see in the ad:

  • Dell 24-inch Monitor -- on sale for $69.99 (down from $159.99!)

  • Inspiron 15 3000 Laptop -- on sale for $179.99 (regularly $299.99!) This deal goes live November 26 at 11AM EST, and I expect it to be one of the best prices we see on laptops this holiday season.

  • Bose Quiet Comfort 35 Wireless Headphones II -- on sale for $199.99 (usually $299.99.) This deal will be available November 26 - December 1, 2020.

  • XPS 13 Touch Laptop -- on sale for $699.99 (down from $999.99!)


See other popular Black Friday ad scans and posts here:

70 views

© 2020 by Jennifer King.

All posts are her property and cannot be

reprinted without her permission.

 Proudly created with Wix.com

LET'S TAKE IT TO THE NEXT LEVEL