• Jennifer King

Walmart 2020 Black Friday Ad Wave 1 Released!


This post may include affiliate links.  Go here to see my full disclosure policy!

NICE! If you haven't heard the big Walmart news, they are turning Black Friday 2020 into more of a Black November situation, with waves of deals running over three full weekends!


Here is the ad scan for the Black Friday Walmart Deals For Days event, scheduled to run November 4 - 8, 2020!


Note that online deals will go live at 7PM EST/6PM CST on Wednesday, November 4. We'll also see a second spike of scores starting at midnight EST on November 7 -- which should mean 11PM CST on November 6 for those of us here in Texas!


Deals are broken up in this way to make it easier for stores to comply with social distancing guidelines (for in-store shoppers) and also not to overwhelm the Walmart logistics/delivery system (for online shoppers.)


You'll be able to shop online directly from this ad scan below, so make sure you save this page on your device for easy reference.


Here are a couple of my favorite deals I see in the ad:

  • Farberware 16-inch Nonstick Griddle -- on sale for $9.96. Note that this offer is in-store only and is part of the November 7 launch.

  • Yankee Candle Company Large Jar Candles -- on sale for $10 each (originally $16.88!) Part of the November 7 deal launch.

  • Paw Patrol Dino Patroller -- on sale for $25 (regularly $49!) Part of the November 7 deal launch.

  • JLab Studio Noise Canceling Headphones -- on sale for $30 (down from $59.88!)

  • Instant Pot Viva 6-Quart Pressure Cooker -- on sale for $49 (regularly $99!)

  • onn. 42” Class FHD (1080P) LED Roku Smart TV -- on Special Buy for just $88!

  • Shark Navigator Upright Vacuum -- on sale for $98 (originally $199!)




See other Walmart offers and news here:

1,658 views

© 2020 by Jennifer King.

All posts are her property and cannot be

reprinted without her permission.

 Proudly created with Wix.com

LET'S TAKE IT TO THE NEXT LEVEL