• Jennifer King

Walmart 2021 Black Friday Scans Released!



This post may include affiliate links.  Go here to see my full disclosure policy!

NICE! If you haven't heard the big Walmart news, they are turning Black Friday 2021 into more of a Black November situation, with waves of deals running over three full weekends!


Here is the ad scan for the Black Friday Walmart Deals For Days Phase 1 event, scheduled to run November 3 - 5, 2021!


Note that online deals will go live at 7PM EST/6PM CST on Wednesday, November 3, for everyone EXCEPT Walmart+ members. Walmart+ members actually get to start shopping four hours earlier than that, with access starting at 3PM EST/2PM CST instead!

(FYI you can go here to get a Walmart+ membership if you too want to shop early!)

Deals are broken up in this way to not to overwhelm the Walmart logistics/delivery system, and of course to make it easier and more exciting for shoppers to shop! Keep in mind that quantities are limited and rainchecks will not be offered for this sale.


Here are a couple of my favorite deals I see in the ad:

  • Disney Princess Dolls -- on sale for $5 each!

  • FurReal Walkalots Big Wags Unicorn Cat -- on sale for $10 each!

  • Ryan's World Galaxy 1 Explorer Playset -- on sale for $15.

  • Disney Princess or Frozen Play Kitchen -- on sale for $34.

  • Keurig K-Compact Single-Serve Coffee Maker -- on sale for $35! I legitimately think that's the cheapest I've ever seen a Keurig go for.

  • Emeril Lagasse 5-Qt 6-in-1 AirFryer -- on sale for $39!

  • Rainbow High Dolls 6 Pack -- on sale for $64!

  • Samsung Chromebook 4 -- on sale for $87!

  • Eufy Robovac 25C Robot Vacuum -- on sale for $99!


Browse the entire Walmart 2021 Black Friday scan here.


Need coupons? If you live in the San Antonio metro area, you can go here for a discount newspaper subscription and get them delivered for CHEAP each Sunday!
1,931 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All